變頻式科技

Panasonic微波爐採用先進的變頻式科技,能夠精細地調控微波火力,令烹調的菜餚味道更佳,防止破壞食物的營養。

先進的變頻式電源供給系統,可將家用的50Hz電源頻率任意地轉換成20,000至45,000Hz的高頻率,控制微波爐火力的強弱,既能省電,亦能炮製出可口美味的佳餚。

  電子磁場導熱

Panasonic首創先進的電子磁場導熱磁應西施煲,創新地將最新的科技引入電飯煲中,於同業中傲視同群。

所謂電子磁場導熱,其原理是不利用傳導加熱煮飯鍋,而是煮飯鍋本身像加熱器一樣發熱,使飯粒受熱更加均勻,令煮出來的米飯無論於彈性、味道及黏度三方面,比傳統的電飯煲表現更勝一籌。

  nanoe納米離子護髮技術

全新Panasonic納米離子護髮風筒全球首創在吹髮同時又可護髮,且有助改善髮質健康。Panasonic獨有的嶄新納米離子科技,含水量比負離子高出1,000倍,能大量收集空氣中的水份子,並帶入及鎖緊於頭皮和髮芯中,全面滋潤秀髮,亦有效平衡油脂分泌,改善頭皮肌膚的質素;加上外置獨立納米離子管道的設計,確保納米離子能輸送至秀髮上,避免因直接受熱而流失,使髮絲更柔順軟滑,令您時刻漂亮動人。

  nanoe™納米離子除菌脫臭技術

Panasonic nanoe™納米離子空氣清新機以高密度nanoe™納米離子徹底滲透到地毯、傢俱及衣物等纖維內層,主動及快速地接觸過敏原、病毒、致病細菌及氣味粒子,能有效抑制超過99%的H1N1(人類豬流感)、H5N1(禽流感)、O157(大腸桿菌)及抗藥性金黃葡萄球菌等,令您和家人都得到全面的保障。

nanoe™納米離子由於長期被水份包圍著,所以能長時間存活,並能移動較遠的距離,達致持久除菌的效果。nanoe™納米離子組件通過轉化空氣中的水份而產生nanoe™納米離子,因此nanoe™組件無需替換,讓使用上更添方便!納米離子比負離子的水份量大約多1,000倍,而且酸鹼值為5.5,給予肌膚最體貼的呵護。

 

COPYRIGHT © 2014 SHUN HING ELECTRONIC TRADING CO LTD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Inverter Technology

Inverter can control the microwave power more delicately than conventional system. Constant soft penetration of microwave energy prevents the common problems of shrinkage, overcooking, and loss of nutrients.

An inverter provides adjustable control of the power level through modulation of the power frequency from 50Hz to 20,000 to 45,000 Hz. So the output level is regulated by controlling the power output itself, resulting in energy saving and better delicacies.

  Induction Heating (IH)

Panasonic invented the first Induction Heating Warm Jar incorporating the latest technology in cooking.

Unlike conventional rice cooker in which the pan is heated from the bottom, Induction Heating generates heat through its magnetic coil located around the sides and on the bottom of the IH pan. The rice is heated evenly resulting in better taste and texture.

  nanoe Technology for Hair Treatment

Introduced by Panasonic, the world's first hair dryer with hair treatment effect, helps to remove excess sebum, protect hair cuticle and moisturize hair. The innovative nanoe Technology (nanoe ions¡¦ moisture content is approximately 1000 times greater than that of negative ions) and nanoe ion charge panel attracting moisture to infiltrate deeply into hair, which makes hair glossier and healthier.

  nanoe™ Anti Virus, Bacteria & Deorodize Technology

Panasonic Air Purifier releases high density of nanoe™ to penetrate into fabrics thoroughly and inhibits allergens and remove odors. nanoe™ can rapidly react with virus and bacteria, which is effective in suppressing H1N1, H5N1, O157, MRSA, allergens and deposited odors.

nanoe™ generates through condensation and ionization of moisture in air, eliminates the need of nanoe™ unit replacement. nanoe™¡¦s moisture content is approximately 1000 times greater than that of negative ions, with pH value 5.5, which infiltrate deeply into skin and makes your skin healthier.

¡@

COPYRIGHT © 2018 SHUN HING ELECTRONIC TRADING CO LTD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED